You are here

Holiday Hours

Thursday, November 22: closed

Monday, December 24: 9am-4pm
Tuesday, December 25: closed

Monday, December 31: 9am-4pm

A Fantastic February Novel

Our bookseller David isn't alone in loving Paul Goldberg's first novel. He said, "The Yid is a very serious farce, a philosophical novel larded with pitch black comedy. Fans of City of Thieves and Absurdistan will love Paul Goldberg’s ambitious new novel." Maureen Corrigan agrees, as you can hear here.

Staff Pick Logo
The Yid: A Novel Cover Image
$36.00
ISBN: 9781250079039
Availability: Not in Our Store - Available to Order
Published: Picador - February 2nd, 2016